lux tea banner-min

LUX Tea

LUX is a registered trademark of ONYXO GmbH. LUX currently operates two products in the food segment. LUX tea and LUX olive oil. Through numerous certificates, analyzes and customer recessions, we have established ourselves on the market with many years of experience and quality.

At an ideal height of up to 14 meters, our tea plantations spread over 900,000 hectares are blessed with the perfect microclimatic conditions and a rich soil composition of Sri Lanka that gives the tea its unique qualities. Harvested at selected times and carefully selected, the tea in each estate has its own distinctive taste and aroma.

Nestled in the enchanting Golden Valley of Ceylon, our estates are known for producing the best carbon-neutral teas that are a trusted choice worldwide.

We work with manufacturers who already have more than 150 years of experience in the field. Constant quality, nature conservation and customer satisfaction are among our duties. First-class ingredients without chemical additives, directly from nature for nature.

Our tea, which has been awarded many prizes worldwide, is proud to serve you with the unique taste.

LUX certifications

lux tea banner-min

LUX Tee

LUX ist eine eingetragene Marke der ONYXO GmbH. LUX betreibt zurzeit zwei Produkte im Lebensmittelsegment. LUX Tee und LUX Olivenöl. Durch zahlreiche Zertifikate, Analysen und Kundenrezessionen haben wir uns mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Qualität im Markt etabliert.

Auf einer idealen Höhe von bis zu 14 Metern sind unsere auf 900.000 Hektar verteilten Teeplantagen mit den perfekten mikroklimatischen Bedingungen und einer reichhaltigen Bodenzusammensetzung Sri Lankas gesegnet, die dem Tee seine einzigartigen Qualitäten verleihen. Zu bestimmten Zeitpunkten geerntet und sorgfältig ausgewählt, hat der Tee in jedem Landgut seinen eigenen unverwechselbaren Geschmack und Aroma. 

Unsere Landgüter sind im bezaubernden Golden Valley von Ceylon eingebettet und sind dafür bekannt, die besten kohlenstoffneutralen Tees herzustellen, die weltweit eine vertrauenswürdige Wahl sind.

Wir arbeiten mit Herstellern zusammen, die bereits mehr als 150 Jahre Erfahrung in dem Gebiet haben. Konstante Qualität, Naturschutz und Kundenzufriedenheit gehört zu unseren Pflichten. Erstklassige Inhaltsstoffe ohne chemische Zusatzmittel, direkt von der Natur für die Natur.

Unser Tee, der weltweit mit vielen Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde, ist stolz darauf, Sie mit dem einzigartigen Geschmack zu bedienen.

LUX Zertifizierungen