Olive oil

Our olive oil is grown in olive groves in Spain, Greece, Italy and Turkey.

The olives grown from these trees are harvested using the most up-to-date and sustainable methods and pressed in their own olive pressing plant under hygienic conditions to produce the highest quality olive oil.

Olives harvested before maturity are squeezed out by the cold pressing process, which in turn ensures an acidity of less than 0.3 for this type of oil. This keeps our olive oil lossless from the taste, smell and vitamins of the olive fruit. This type of olive oil, which is very well suited for consumption as crude without being cooked, gives a unique flavor to any dish.

Quality

We work with manufacturers who have years of experience in the field. Constant quality, nature conservation and customer satisfaction are among our duties. First-class ingredients without chemical additives, directly from nature for nature.

Olivenöl

Unser Olivenöl wird in Olivenhain in den Ländern Spanien, Griechenland, Italien und der Türkei angebaut.

Die von diesen Bäumen angebauten Oliven werden mit modernsten und nachhaltigen Methoden geerntet und im eigenen Oliven Presswerk unter hygienischen Bedingungen gepresst, um Olivenöl von höchster Qualität herzustellen.

Oliven, die vor der Vollreife gesammelt wurden, werden durch das Kaltpressverfahren ausgepresst, was wiederum einen Säuregehalt von weniger als 0,3 für diese Art von Öl gewährleistet. So bleibt unser Olivenöl vom Geschmack, Geruch und die Vitamine der Olivenfrucht verlustfrei erhalten. Diese Art von Olivenöl, die sich sehr gut für den Verzehr als Rohöl eignet, ohne gekocht zu werden, ergibt einen einzigartigen Geschmack für jedes Gericht.

Qualität

Wir arbeiten mit Herstellern zusammen, die jahrelange Erfahrung in dem Gebiet haben. Konstante Qualität, Naturschutz und Kundenzufriedenheit gehört zu unseren Pflichten. Erstklassige Inhaltsstoffe ohne chemische Zusatzmittel, direkt von der Natur für die Natur.